Online屏幕录制

只需单击一下即可录制您的屏幕和相机。使用 Online 屏幕录像机创建和共享视频消息。

适用于Google Chrome和Edge。

img

受到来自世界各地的 100.000+ 客户的信赖。

img

4.8/5

评级优秀 4.8/5 基于 Trustpilot 上的 100+ 评论。

img

分享录像

Recorditor 自动从屏幕和相机录制中创建视频消息。停止录制屏幕后,Recorditor会立即将您的相机或屏幕录制转换为可共享的视频消息,并为您提供链接。您可以与队友、学生、经理或客户共享视频消息链接。

Recorditor允许您从屏幕录像创建教程视频,演示视频,内部更新或产品演示。您可以使用 Recorditor 录制和共享任何视频消息,以简化您的协作和工作流程。通过视频消息增强您的社交、学术或商务沟通。

快速简便的屏幕录制

Recorditor非常适合没有时间学习复杂屏幕录像机的专业人士,教育工作者和内容创作者。每个人都可以使用Recorditor的简单用户界面共享屏幕录像或视频消息。Recorditor通过简单的界面,可自定义的设置,安全存储和文档功能简化了视频录制和共享过程。Recorditor 是一款 Online 屏幕录像机,可让您录制高质量的屏幕和网络摄像头素材,而无需任何下载。您可以免费试用 Recorditor。

img
img

与您的团队联系

Recorditor是适用于团队和组织的强大通信解决方案。Recorditor为团队提供了一个简单而强大的平台,可以有效地协作处理视频消息。录制和共享视频消息可以减少团队需要召开的会议数量并提高效率。对于远程会议,Recorditor 也可以用作会议记录器。

在远程会议期间,只需使用 Recorditor 开始录制即可将会议保存为视频录制。您可以将所有远程会议保存在 Recorditor 帐户中,稍后查看会议中所说的内容。在冗长的远程会议中,不再错过重要细节。如果您错过了任何内容,可以返回该会议视频并再次观看。但这还不是全部!Recorditor 会自动转录录音,使团队成员更容易查看和参考会议期间讨论的重要信息。

最佳 Chrome 屏幕录像机

Recorditor在Google Chrome和Microsoft Edge上无缝工作.您无需下载任何内容即可录制屏幕。立即注册以轻松录制和共享您的屏幕或网络摄像头。

Recorditor 的 Chrome 扩展程序和 Edge 扩展程序允许您从浏览器的工具栏轻松访问 Recorditor。 Recorditor屏幕录像机扩展是用户友好、可靠和高效的。立即下载屏幕录制扩展,随时访问Recorditor,以录制屏幕或网络摄像头!

img

确保您的视频录制安全

Recorditor旨在确保您的数据在每一步都受到保护。Recorditor 具有 SSL 和 SOC 安全认证。这意味着您可以录制屏幕或相机,而不必担心数据的安全性。无论您是创建教程视频、录制网络研讨会还是记录软件错误,Recorditor 都可以轻松捕获可以与他人共享的高质量屏幕录像。那为什么还要等呢?立即使用 Recorditor 自信地录制您的屏幕!

First Icon Second Icon

录制智能手机屏幕

img

Recorditor是一个跨平台的屏幕录制工具。屏幕录像机移动应用程序允许您录制智能手机屏幕,也可以使用手机摄像头录制自己。无论您身在何处,都可以访问您的文件。无论您是记者、学生还是商业专业人士,Recorditor 都是任何需要跟踪重要录音的人的完美解决方案。那为什么还要等呢?立即尝试 Recorditor,体验触手可及的所有录音的便利!

Google Play
App Store

特征

录制屏幕、相机或仅录制音频

Recorditor是一款多功能的录音软件。您可以同时录制屏幕、相机或两者。Recorditor也可以用作录音机,只需选择仅音频选项即可将您的声音录制为可共享的录音。通过 Recorditor 与 Transkriptor 的集成,可以轻松转录录音,因此您也可以将 Recorditor 用作语音备忘录或笔记应用程序。立即开始使用 Recorditor,将您的通信游戏提升到一个新的水平!

发送视频消息

Recorditor是与视频消息有效通信的终极解决方案。您只需单击一下即可创建和共享视频消息。视频消息托管在云上,因此它们不会占用您的计算机或移动存储,您唯一需要做的就是共享链接。Recorditor 使任何人都可以轻松地创建和共享来自相机和屏幕录制的引人入胜的视频消息。立即开始使用 Recorditor,并通过视频消息将您的通信提升到一个新的水平!

用途广泛

有了 Recorditor,您的屏幕就是您的新画布。您可以录制与朋友的视频通话、编码评论、教程、游戏会话或您想从屏幕上捕捉的任何重要时刻。Recorditor是专业人士的生产力软件,院士的教学平台和每个人的交流工具。无论您是想与同事、客户还是朋友和家人交流,Recorditor 都能让您轻松创建引人入胜且有效的视频录制。

组织屏幕录制

Recorditor允许您创建文件夹和工作区来组织视频录制。根据主题、目的或类别将屏幕录像组织在不同的文件夹下,以便更轻松地访问您需要的内容。组织中的部门或组可以具有单独的工作区。创建工作区,以便与您的团队或朋友协作处理屏幕录像。有权访问工作区的每个成员都会知道您是否上传了新的视频录制。

跨平台

Recorditor具有Chrome扩展程序,移动应用程序和Web应用程序。您可以查看屏幕录像、轻松共享它们或从智能手机或笔记本电脑录制新视频。Recorditor在所有平台上进行视频录制时可以完成所有操作:笔记本电脑屏幕录制,智能手机屏幕录制,网络摄像头录制和移动相机录制,音频录制。

转录屏幕录像

Recorditor与Transkriptor直接集成,后者是最好的转录工具之一。此集成允许您从视频或音频记录创建成绩单。您可以编辑和共享录制的文字记录以及视频和音频录制内容。使用 Recorditor 将您的音频或视频录制转换为可搜索和可共享的文本文件。

支持的语言

以下是 Recorditor 支持转录的最流行语言。

img

英语

img

葡萄牙语

img

土耳其

img

西班牙语

img

希伯来语

img

法语

img

德语

img

阿拉伯

img

保加利亚语

img

中国人

img

克罗地亚语

img

捷克语

img

丹麦语

img

荷兰语

img

爱沙尼亚语

img

芬兰

img

希腊语

img

印地语

img

匈牙利

img

冰岛的

img

印度尼西亚

img

爱尔兰人

img

意大利语

img

日语

img

韩国人

img

拉脱维亚语

img

立陶宛语

img

马其顿语

img

马来语

img

挪威

img

抛光

img

罗马尼亚语

img

俄语

img

塞尔维亚

img

斯洛伐克语

img

斯洛文尼亚语

img

瑞典

img

泰国

img

乌克兰人

img

越南语

Recorditor是...

Recorditor 是一种创新的 Online 屏幕录制工具,可提供闪电般的录制和共享。您只需单击一下即可保存和共享屏幕和网络摄像头录制内容。Recorditor的尖端技术可确保快速的视频处理,并自动将您的录音上传到云端,以便您的录音可以立即共享。

实惠

Recorditor可以免费试用!如果您有很多录音,需要额外的存储空间或 AI 功能,例如转录,您可以尝试 Recorditor premium。Recorditor Premium具有广泛的AI集成以及无限的录制和共享功能。您可以在不破坏银行的情况下享受所有高级功能。每个人都可以使用我们的工具,您可以立即开始免费试用。

容易

你检查过其他屏幕录制工具吗?我们将Recorditor设计为最容易使用的屏幕录像机。使用 Recorditor 录制屏幕非常直观,您无需阅读任何教程或用户手册即可开始录制屏幕。Recorditor 支持所有语言,这意味着您可以使用母语的 Recorditor 仪表板来感觉更舒适。

一个订阅 5 个解决方案

与您的团队协作处理文件。编辑权限,并组织您的文件和文件夹。

文字转语音

img

喇叭

将您的文本转换为语音并大声朗读

语音转文本

img

Transkriptor

将音频和视频文件转换为文本

AI 作家

img

Eskritor

创建 AI 生成的内容

会议记录器

img

Meetingtor

存档您的在线会议

屏幕录像机

img

Recorditor

录制屏幕

只需 4 个简单步骤即可录制

1

登记

点击“登录”或“免费试用”。继续使用您的 Google 帐户或电子邮件。您的 Recorditor 帐户已准备好捕获您的屏幕。

2

选择您的平台

选择要录制的屏幕。整个屏幕、浏览器窗口或浏览器选项卡。

3

开始录制

只需单击一下,Recorditor 将开始捕获您的屏幕,确保每次都能录制高质量的内容。

4

编辑、下载或共享

使用 Recorditor 的网站轻松编辑、下载或共享您的录音。

客户怎么说

4.8/5

受到来自世界各地的 100.000+ 客户的信赖。

4.5/5

评分 4.5/5 基于 50+ Capterra 上的评论

4.5/5

额定 4.5/5 基于 50+ 评论 G2

常见问题解答

Recorditor 是一款功能强大的 Online 屏幕录制工具,可让您轻松录制、存储和共享屏幕、相机、网络摄像头和音频的高质量录制内容。我们用户友好的界面确保您可以轻松快速创建具有专业外观的录音。使用 Recorditor,您可以轻松管理您的录音并与他人共享,使其成为远程工作者、教育工作者和内容创作者的完美工具。

Recorditor提供了一个简单直观的界面,只需单击一下即可轻松记录屏幕上的任何内容。无论您是需要创建视频教程、演示还是演示文稿,请立即开始录制您的屏幕、相机、网络摄像头或音频,并使用 Recorditor 将您的内容创作提升到一个新的水平。只需登录 Recorditor 并选择您的屏幕。只需单击一下,您就可以在屏幕上录制任何内容。

是的,Recorditor 是一种 Online 屏幕录制工具,它允许您通过简单地进入 Recorditor 网站从任何设备访问您的屏幕、相机、网络摄像头和录音。

是的,Recorditor Mobile 应用程序允许您录制您的移动屏幕或移动相机。使用 Recorditor 移动应用程序,您可以随时随地轻松检索您的录音,确保您的内容始终触手可及。

是的,您可以使用屏幕录像机 Recorditor 录制遥控器。只需输入 Recorditor 网站或 Chrome 扩展程序即可共享您的整个屏幕和系统音频,然后返回您的会议。Recorditor 将记录屏幕上的所有内容,包括远程会议。

是的,免费用户向所有人提供我们的解决方案是有使用限制的。但是,Recorditor 高级计划的起价低至每月 5 美元。Recorditor提供各种计划以满足您的需求和使用模式,从短片到扩展录音。您可以随时升级或降级您的计划以存储更多文件或更频繁地使用 Recorditor 的 AI 功能。

是的!您可以使用 Recorditor 来转录您的录音。最好的部分是转录可以用任何语言完成。您可以转录 Portuguese 屏幕录像、德语视频录像、土耳其语录音、西班牙语网络摄像头录音或任何其他语言的其他类型的录音。

Recorditor 在从录音创建成绩单时提供高达 99% 的准确率。此外,Recorditor 可以通过利用成绩单创建摘要或从屏幕录制中获取见解。

Recorditor支持Google Chrome和Microsoft Edge Recorditor的浏览器支持不仅限于录屏网站。Recorditor具有Chrome屏幕录像机扩展程序和Edge屏幕录像机扩展程序。直接从网站使用 Recorditor 或从扩展程序使用它,Recorditor 将与 Chrome 和 Edge 顺利运行。

作为 Recorditor 团队,数据安全是我们的首要任务。Recorditor 是一种 Online 屏幕录制工具,提供高级加密来保护所有录制内容,包括屏幕、相机、网络摄像头和音频,确保您的数据保持安全和机密。信任 Recorditor 满足您所有的屏幕录制需求,因为您知道您的信息始终受到保护。

不,您不需要信用卡即可使用 Recorditor。只需单击“免费试用”按钮并注册即可开始使用 Recorditor。我们的高级 AI 功能和无限存储计划是付费的,但简单的屏幕录制功能是免费的。

Online Screen Recording

Record your screen and camera with a single click. Create and share video messages with an online screen recorder.

Works with Google Chrome and Edge.

img

Trusted by 100.000+ customers from all around the world.

img

4.8/5

Rated Excellent 4.8/5 based on 100+ reviews on Trustpilot.

img

Share Video Recordings

Recorditor automatically create video messages from screen and camera recordings. Once you stop recording your screen, Recorditor instantly converts your camera or screen recording to a shareable video message and provides you a link. You can share the video message link with your teammates, students, managers or customers.

Recorditor allows you to create tutorial videos, presentation videos, internal updates or product demos from screen recordings. You can record and share any video messages with Recorditor to streamline your collaboration and workflow. Enhance your social, academic or business communication with video messages.

Fast and Easy Screen Recording

Recorditor is perfect for professionals, educators, and content creators who don’t have time to learn complex screen recorders. Everyone can share screen recordings or video messages with Recorditor’s simple user interface. Recorditor streamlines the video recording and sharing process with simple interface, customizable settings, secure storage and documentation capabilities. Recorditor is an online screen recorder that allows you to record high-quality screen and webcam footage without any downloads. You can try Recorditor for free.

img
img

Connect With Your Team

Recorditor is a powerful communication solution for teams and organizations. Recorditor offers a simple yet powerful platform for teams to collaborate efficiently with video messages. Recording and sharing video messages reduce the number of meetings that teams need to conduct and improve efficiency. For remote meetings, Recorditor can be used as a meeting recorder as well.

During your remote meeting, simply start recording with Recorditor to save the meeting as video recording. You can save all your remote meetings in your Recorditor account and check what has been said in the meeting later. No more missing out on important details during lengthy remote meetings. If you ever miss anything, you can go back to that meeting video and watch it again. But that's not all! Recorditor automatically transcribes the recordings, making it easier for team members to review and refer to important information discussed during the meetings.

Best Chrome Screen Recorder

Recorditor works seamlessly on Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge. You do not need to download anything to record your screen. Sign up now to record and share your screen or webcam easily.

Recorditor's Chrome extension and Edge extension allows you to access Recorditor easily from your browser's toolbar. Recorditor screen recorder extension is user-friendly, reliable, and efficient. Download screen recording extension now, to access Recorditor anytime you want to record your screen or webcam!

img

Keep Your Video Recordings Safe

Recorditor is designed to ensure your data is protected every step of the way. Recorditor has SSL and SOC security certifications. This means you can record your screen or camera without worrying about the safety of your data. Whether you are creating tutorial videos, recording webinars, or documenting software bugs, Recorditor makes it easy to capture high-quality screen recordings that you can share with others. So why wait? Start recording your screen with confidence today using Recorditor!

First Icon Second Icon

Record Smartphone Screen

img

Recorditor is a cross-platform screen recording tool. Screen recorder mobile app allows you to record your smartphone screen or you can record yourself with your phone camera. Access your files no matter where you are. Whether you're a journalist, student, or business professional, Recorditor is the perfect solution for anyone who needs to keep track of important audio recordings. So why wait? Give Recorditor a try today and experience the convenience of having all your recordings at your fingertips!

Google Play
App Store

Features

Record Screen, Camera or Only Audio

Recorditor is a versatile recording software. You can record your screen, camera or both of them simultaneously. Recorditor can be used as a voice recorder as well, simply pick audio only option to record your voice as a shareable audio recording. Audio recordings can be transcribed easily with Recorditor’s integration with Transkriptor, so you can use Recorditor as a voice memo or a note-taking application as well. Start using Recorditor today and take your communication game to the next level!

Send Video Messages

Recorditor is the ultimate solution to communicate effectively with video messages. You can create and share video messages with a single click. Video messages are hosted on the cloud so they won’t consume your computer or mobile storage, the only thing you need to do is to share the link. Recorditor makes it easy for anyone to create and share engaging video messages from camera and screen recordings. Start using Recorditor today and take your communication to the next level with video messages!

Versatile Purpose

With Recorditor, your screen is your new canvas. You can record video calls with your friends, coding reviews, tutorials, gaming sessions, or any significant moments that you want to capture from your screen. Recorditor is a productivity software for professionals, a teaching platform for academicians and a communication tool for everyone. Whether you're looking to communicate with colleagues, customers, or friends and family, Recorditor makes it easy to create engaging and effective video recordings.

Organize Screen Recordings

Recorditor allows you to create folders and workspaces to organize your video recordings. Organize your screen recordings under different folders based on their subject, purpose or category to access what you need easier. Departments or groups in your organization can have separate workspaces. Create workspaces to collaborate on your screen recordings with your team or friends. Every member who has access to the workspace will know if you upload a new video recording.

Cross-Platform

Recorditor has Chrome extension, mobile app and web application. You can view your screen recordings, share them easily, or record new videos from your smartphone or laptop. Recorditor does all when it comes to video recording across all platforms: laptop screen recording, smartphone screen recording, webcam recording and mobile camera recording, audio recording.

Transcribe Screen Recordings

Recorditor has a direct integration with Transkriptor which is one of the best transcription tools. This integration allows you to create transcripts from your video or audio recordings. You can edit and share your recording transcripts along with your video and audio recordings. Convert your audio or video recordings into searchable and shareable text files with Recorditor.

Supported Languages

Here are the most popular languages Recorditor supports for transcription.

img

English

img

Portuguese

img

Turkish

img

Spanish

img

Hebrew

img

French

img

German

img

Arabic

img

Bulgarian

img

Chinese

img

Croatian

img

Czech

img

Danish

img

Dutch

img

Estonian

img

Finnish

img

Greek

img

Hindi

img

Hungarian

img

Icelandic

img

Indonesian

img

Irish

img

Italian

img

Japanese

img

Korean

img

Latvian

img

Lithuanian

img

Macedonian

img

Malay

img

Norwegian

img

Polish

img

Romanian

img

Russian

img

Serbian

img

Slovakian

img

Slovenian

img

Swedish

img

Thai

img

Ukrainian

img

Vietnamese

Recorditor is...

Fast

Recorditor is an innovative online screen recording tool that offers lightning-fast recording and sharing. You can save and share your screen and webcam recording with a single click. Recorditor’s cutting-edge technology ensures fast video processing and it automatically uploads your recordings to the cloud so that your recordings are available for sharing instantly.

Affordable

Recorditor is free to try! If you have many recordings, need additional storage space or AI features such as transcription you can give a shot to Recorditor premium. Recorditor premium has extensive AI integrations and unlimited recording and sharing capabilities. You can enjoy all premium features without breaking the bank. Our tool is accessible to everyone, and you can start with a free trial today.

Easy

Have you checked other screen recording tools? We have designed Recorditor as the easiest to use screen recorder. Recording your screen with Recorditor is intuitive and you do not need to read any tutorials or user manuals to start recording your screen. Recorditor is available in all languages, meaning that you can use the Recorditor dashboard in your native language to feel more comfortable.

One Subscription 5 Solutions

Collaborate on files with your team. Edit permissions, and organize your files and folders.

Text to Speech

img

Speaktor

Convert your text to voice and read aloud

Speech to Text

img

Transkriptor

Convert your audio and video files to text

AI Writer

img

Eskritor

Create AI generated content

Meeting Recorder

img

Meetingtor

Archive Your Online Meetings

Screen Recorder

img

Recorditor

Record Your Screen

Record in 4 Simple Steps

1

Sign Up

Click "Login" or "Try It Free". Continue with your Google account or email. Your Recorditor account is ready to capture your screen.

2

Choose Your Platform

Select which screen you want to record. The whole screen, a browser window, or a browser tab.

3

Start Recording

With one click, Recorditor will start capturing your screen, ensuring high-quality recordings every time.

4

Edit, Download, or Share

Use Recorditor's website to edit, download, or share your recordings effortlessly.

What Clients Say

4.8/5

Trusted by 100.000+ customers from all around the world.

4.5/5

Rated 4.5/5 based on 50+ reviews on Capterra

4.5/5

Rated 4.5/5 based on 50+ reviews on G2

Frequently Asked Questions

Recorditor is a powerful online screen recording tool that allows you to easily record, store, and share high-quality recordings of your screen, camera, webcam, and audio. Our user-friendly interface ensures that you can quickly create professional-looking recordings without any hassle. With Recorditor, you can easily manage your recordings and share them with others, making it the perfect tool for remote workers, educators, and content creators.

Recorditor offers a simple and intuitive interface that makes it easy to record anything on your screen with just one click. Whether you need to create video tutorials, demos, or presentations, start recording your screen, camera, webcam, or audio today and take your content creation to the next level with Recorditor. Simply log in to Recorditor and select your screen. With one click, you're ready to record anything on your screen.

Yes, Recorditor is an online screen recording tool and it allows you to access your screen, camera, webcam, and audio recordings from any device by simply entering the Recorditor website.

Yes, Recorditor Mobile app allows you to record your mobile screen or mobile camera. With Recorditor mobile app you can easily retrieve your recordings on-the-go, ensuring that your content is always at your fingertips.

Yes, you can record a remote with a screen recorder, Recorditor. Simply enter, Recorditor website or Chrome extension to share your entire screen and system audio then go back to your meeting. Recorditor will record everything on your screen including your remote meeting.

Yes, there is a usage limit for free users to offer our solution to everyone. However, Recorditor premium plans start as low as 5 USD per month. Recorditor offers various plans to suit your needs and usage pattern, from short clips to extended recordings. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime to store more files or use Recorditor’s AI functionalities more often.

Yes! You can use Recorditor to transcribe your recordings. The best part is that the transcription can be done in any language. You can transcribe Portuguese screen recordings, German video recordings, Turkish audio recordings, Spanish webcam recordings, or any other type of recordings that are in any other language.

Recorditor provides up to 99% accuracy when it comes to creating transcripts from recordings. Moreover, Recorditor can create summaries or get insights from screen recordings by leveraging transcripts.

Recorditor supports Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge. Recorditor’s browser support extends beyond the screen recording website. Recorditor has Chrome screen recorder extension and Edge screen recorder extension. Use Recorditor directly from the website or use it from extension, Recorditor will work smoothly with Chrome and Edge.

As the Recorditor team, data security is our top priority. Recorditor, an online screen recording tool, offers advanced encryption to protect all recordings, including screen, camera, webcam, and audio, ensuring that your data remains secure and confidential. Trust Recorditor for all your screen recording needs, knowing that your information is always protected.

No, you do not need a credit card to use Recorditor. Simply click the 'try it free' button and sign up to start using Recorditor. Our advanced AI features and unlimited storage plans are paid but simple screen recording functionalities are free.